NEC DISTRICT OFFICES
RegionDistrictAddressDistrict StaffTelephoneEmail
Eastern Region Kailahun GEL Compound, Mbelebu Section, Kailahun Town Paul J Banister +23276942614 kailahun@necsl.org
Eastern Region Kenema 59 Wanmann Abu Road, by SLTU Office, Kenema City Musa Kamgbai +23276344550 kenema@necsl.org
Eastern Region Kono 8 Gandi Fania Street, Koidu City Alex A. Smith +23276107796 kono@necsl.oeg
North/West Region Port Loko 75 Lungi Road, Port Loko City Andrew R. Kanu +23276887600 portloko@necsl.org
North/West Region Kambia District Council Area, Kambia 2, Kambia Town Umaru Fomba +23276687506 kambia@necsl.org
North/West Region Karene Kamalo Highway, Kamakwie Town Emmanuel Yagbaji +23278383159 karene@necsl.org
Northern Region Bombali Azzolini Highway, Makeni City Sahr S. Kellie +23278201789 bombali@necsl.org
Northern Region Koinadugu 158A Main Makeni Road-One Mile, Kabala Town Steven S Kabba +23278724326 koinadugu@necsl.org
Northern Region Tonkolili 15 Boys School Road, Magburaka Town Solomom Sondai +23278863423 tonkolili@necsl.org
Northern Region Falaba Mongo Town Alex T. Paila +23276841461 falaba@necsl.org
Southern Region Bo 79 Tikonko Road, Bo City John Paul Simbo +23276739504 bo@necsl.org
Southern Region Bonthe 144 Bo Road, Mattru Jong, Bonthe Mainland Shebora A Kamara +23277485075 bonthe@necsl.org
Southern Region Bonthe Island 13/13A Claffin Lane, Bonthe Island Shebora A Kamara 46554233959 bonthe@necsl.org
Southern Region Moyamba 8 Kpangbavie Street, Moyamba Town Larry B Fangawa +23276329122 moyamba@necsl.org
Southern Region Pujehun 8 Sesay Street, Fernandopo, Pujehun Town Mohamed Amara +23276222687 pujehun@necsl.org
Western Region Western Area Rural Chukuma Johnson Drive, Waterloo Rosetta Thomas +23278364522 westernarearural@necsl.org
Western Region Western Area Urban 39 Jenner Wrght , Freetown Ansue J. J. Mahoney +23276601513 westernareaurban@necsl.org