Contact Us

 NEC District Offices

RegionDistrictAddressDistrict Electoral OfficerTelephoneEmail
EasternKailahunMbelebu Section, KailahunEmmanuel Yagbaji+23279492615 / +23277527852eyagbaji@necsl.org
EasternKenema1 Reservation Road, Off Maxwell Kobbie Street, KeneMusa Kangbai+23276344550mkangbai@necsl.org
EasternKono8 Kandi Fania Street, KoiduAlex A. Smith+23288796509 / +23276107796aasmith@necsl.org
NorthernBombali5 Gibrilla Street, MakeniAndrew Kanu+23276887600akanu@necsl.org
NorthernKambiaDistrict Council Area, KabiaUmaru Fomba+23276687506ufomba@necsl.org
NorthernKoinadugu158A Old Makeni Road Mile, KabalaSolomon Sondai+23278863423ssondai@necsl.org
NorthernTonkoliliKono-Makeni Highway, MagburakaSteven Kabba+23278724326 / +23277491962skabba@necsl.org
NorthernPort Loko24 New London, Off Kambia Road, Port LokoSahr S. Kellie+23277478421sskellie@necsl.org
SouthernBonthe144 Bo road, Mattru BontheShebora Kamara+23276748884skamara@necsl.org
SouthernMoyamba8 Kpangbavie Street, MoyambaAli Peter Brima+23277834705 / +23278206451apbrima@necsl.org
SouthernPujehunDistrict Office Road, PujehunPaul Joseph Bannister+23276942614 / +23277449787pjbannister@necsl.org
WesternWestern Area RuralOld Main Motor Road, WaterlooRosetta Thomas+23278364522 / +23233887897rthomas@necsl.org
WesternWestern Area UrbanNEC Warehouse, Wellignton, FreetownAnsue J. J. Mahoney+23277446925ajjmahoney@necsl.org
SouthernBo79 Tikonko Road, BoPaul J. Simbo+23276739504pjsimbo@necsl.org

Our Donors